My blog so far has been about music, tv shows, films and some information about my life but I haven’t posted any basic facts or general information about myself. Here are a few random questions I’ve answered so you guys can know me a little bit more:

1) What’s your favourite colour? – Blue

2) What’s your #1 most played song on your phone? – Matt Cardle: Anyone Else

3) How old are you? – 16

4) What’s the name of the last film that made you cry? – The Perks Of Being A Wallflower

5) If you could be one fictional character, who would you be? – Piper Halliwell of course

6) What’s you least favourite trait about yourself? – My shyness

7) When is you birthday? – July 10th

8) If you had 30 minutes of free time, what would you do? – listen to music!

9) What’s your favourite Disney film? – The Lion King

10) What’s the first thing you notice about people? – their eyes and smile

11) Who were your favourite artists while growing up? – Michael Jackson and The Spice Girls

12) What’s the last book you read? – The Hunger Games series

13) Do you have any brother/sisters? – I have one brother

14) What are your favourite sports to watch/play? – Football/soccer, basketball, badminton and athletics 

15) What was your favourite tv channel while growing up? – Disney Channel

16) What was your favourite show when you were young? – That’s So Raven

17) What’s one chore your have doing? – The Laundry

18) What subjects do you take at school (sixth form)? – Biology, geography, psychology and media

19) What is your biggest pet peeve? – eating with your mouth open!

20) What do you want to be in the future? – A psychologist or maybe working in the media industry.

21) What are the traits in others that you can’t stand – Selfishness and cockiness

22) What countries do you want to visit? – America, Dubai, Australia and Japan

23) Who are you favourite Band? – The Smiths

24) What are your favourite shows? – Charmed, Buffy, Full House, My wife and kids etc.

25) Why did you start a blog? – I started a blog because I wanted to share information about my favourite music, films and TV shows but I also wanted a place to share my life stories and experiences!☺️

Comment another other questions you’d like to ask me and I’ll answer!

4 thoughts on “25 Questions and answers to get to know me

Leave a Reply

