Thank you Snugglethisfez, for this awesome nomination, I am very grateful especially because this is the first time I’ve been nominated! Check out her answers to the questions she got on her latest post! For those who don’t know what the Liebester award is, it’s an award that bloggers give to other bloggers through nomination that lets people discover new blogs/websites.

The rules are:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you.
  • Answer the questions they have given you
  • Nominate another blogger/s
  • Let them know you have nominated them
  • Give them questions to answer

Here are my questions and answers: 

  1. What’s your favourite Disney film and why?
    My favourite Disney film is The Lion King because I really like the story line and it’s the only Disney film to make me cry when I watched it. Also, I really like how authentic it is, for example the songs in it reflect the languages and cultures in Africa. I just think it’s a one of a kind film.
  2. If you were an animal what would you be?
    If I were an animal I would be an elephant because they’re so cool. Their large and always seem to have a smile on their faces. I once saw a picture of a baby elephant crying because his mother didn’t want to take care of him and it was truly heartbreaking. I think the child cried for about 3hours!
  3. At a special event (e.g. Concert), do you live in the moment or behind a camera/phone screen taking pictures?
    I try to live in the moment as much as possible when I go to a special event because you can’t really relive the experience so you might as well live in the moment.However, I like to preserve experiences by taking photos and videos so I can look back at the memories I’ve had.
  4. What do you wish you were better at?
    I wish I was a better blogger e.g. creating unique content, sticking to a timetable etc. I want to create better content for those who follow and view my blog! Also, I wish I were better at telling people how I feel and think than just leaving it in my head.
  5. What do you love most about yourself?
    I love the way I can relate to people and understand how people are feeling. I am quite good at reading body language and facial expression of people and tell what’s on their minds. I am psychic or telepathic or anything, haha!
  6. If you were marooned on a desert island, what would be the one thing you would take?
    I would take a boat because I could float out to sea and I think it would be more likely for someone to find you in the sea than on the island. With a boat you could get noticed by a ship or something.
  7. What is your most listened to song?
    My most listened to song is now I Love It by August Alsina. I really like the soothing tone of this song and I love grooving to it.
  8. What inspired you to start blogging and is it the same reason that you continue?
    I started blogging because I wanted to meet new people and share my life experiences and hobbies with others. I wanted to share my love for Charmed, music and films with others. Also, I’ve continued to do posts like ‘Music Monday’ to expand people’s taste in music and tell them about good songs they might not have heard before.
  9. Give a random fact about yourself. 
  • I don’t like any type of cheese in sandwiches and stuff however, I only like cheese cooked and on toppings e.g. pizza, lasagne etc.
  1. Create the weirdest and most confusing phrase you can. Be adventurous!  
  • It was a warm summers day when I flew the blue onion spacecraft into the apex of my head teacher’s four eyed yeti monster that she kept as a pet.

Haha!

Thanks once again Snugglethisfez for the nomination, I’ve enjoyed answering your awesome and unique questions! I nominate…Chadddelra! Here are the questions I’d like you to answer:

  1. Who are your favourite 5 bands/artists?
  2. If you could be any fictional character, who would you be?
  3. If you became president, what would your first rule be?
  4. What do you love about yourself?
  5. What trait do you dislike in others?
  6. Why did you start blogging?
  7. If you could live in any country, which one would you choose?
  8. What’s your middle name?
  9. What’s one thing you’ve learned while blogging?
  10. Describe everything you’ve done/going to do today?

 I can’t wait to see your answers Chadddelra!

4 thoughts on “The Liebster Award

  1. Αhaa, itts ɡood conversation regarding this piece of writying
    aat this place at this webpage, I have read all that, so at tnis time me lso commenting here.

    Like

Leave a Reply

