Woo!πŸŽ‰ Today I turn 17 years old although, I had to wake up at 2 am so my family could catch a coach to the Victoria coach station to go to Manchester. The whole journey took about 7 hours. We’ll be currently living at my Uncles until we find another place to live in and I could potentially be missing quite a few days of school because Manchester is about 4hr away from where my school is. Me missing school isn’t necessarily too bad because we only have 2 weeks of school left however, we’re starting a big project in Biology and starting to write our UCAS application for university which I don’t want to miss out on.  

To be honest, I really can’t believe I’m 17. I can get my drivers license like one of my closest friends has and then I can get a car. My Uncle in America last year said that he’d pay for my first car when I turn 18, so I really hope he keeps his promise! Ultimately he became one of my favourite Uncles because he bought me my iPhone 6 and my brother’s iPad mini. 

Another thing that is speacial about today is that it is Swoozies birthday!! He’s one of my favourite, if not favourite, YouTubers and it’s awesome to share the same birthday as him. If you don’t know who he is, check out his YouTube channel here:https://m.youtube.com/user/swoozie06. He does videos and animations in funny stories (which is mostly about girls) and life experiences. I wished him a happy birthday on Twitter so I hope he sees my tweet! 

I hope you guys have been having a wonderful day and please comment what you’ve been up toπŸ˜ŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ

2 thoughts on “Moving Out (My 17th Birthday)

  1. Hey, happy birthday! All the best with your move. I hope you can find other ways to manage school work whilst away. Excitement much you going for your license; I chose not to get one and pushbike everywhere, am 45 now lol Am grateful for my driving skills tho, as occassionally they are needed ~:-)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

