Last week I shared my ultimate gig wish list for 2016 and this week for Music Monday, we are going to take a trip down memory lane. Even though pop isn’t my favourite genre, pop music was one of the reasons why I developed my love for music. I love songs from 2007-2011 because I began to have a passion for music at this time. I like the fact that there’s a lot of British artists in this playlist as well as American artists and my favourite artists in this playlist include Lady Gaga, Duffy, The Saturdays, Sam Sparro, Fergie and Christina Aguilera. This playlist is definitely contains the classics and most artists in this playlist were at their prime during this time. Happy Halloween and Enjoy this playlist!

Omone 😀

2 thoughts on “#ClassicPopPicks

Leave a Reply

