This weeks songs are:

1) Sigma – Find Me ft. Birdy

Sigmas has released the music video for their latest single, Find Me, on Thursday which features Millie Bobby Brown from the show ‘Stranger Things’. This song features the English singer-songwriter, Birdy, who I must admit I’m quite a fan of. I love her voice in this song, it soo emotional and I like that the music video reflects the song perfectly in my opinion. Check out this great song below:

Sigma – Find Me ft. Birdy

2) Vybz Kartel – Fever

Fever has to be one of my favourite Dancehall songs ever! Vybz Kartel released this song in May and it was one of my favourite summer jams. If you don’t already know, dancehall is a genre of Jamaican popular music. I’ve always loved dancehall music because it’s so energetic and lively, so please listen to this song below:

Vybz Kartel – Fever

3) Milli Vanilli – Girl You Know It’s True

Even though Milli Vanilli didn’t actual sing their own songs, I really like this tune. This duo used back up singers to sing their songs and they were ultimately stripped of a Grammy Award when the media found out. This song reached no. 1 on the German Official charts, so check out this song below:

Milli Vanilli – Girl You Know It’s True

Leave a Reply

