San Junipero is the fourth episode in season 3 of one of the best shows on Netflix, Black Mirror. It’s about two tourists who meet in a town called San Junipero and a lot of things are revealed throughout the episode. I watched this episode of black mirror last month and I was blown away! I love this episode so much and the extended spotify playlist, created by the writer, brings back the best songs from the 80s from some of my favourite musicians such as The Smiths, Belinda Carlisle and Whitney Houston. One of my favourite songs in San Junipero is Fake by Alexander O’Neal. I’ve been obsessed with this song for a while now because it’s so catchy and has a very 80s vibe. I highly recommend that you watch this episode of Black Mirror and check out this great playlist below:

Omone 😀

2 thoughts on “San Junipero Expanded Playlist

Leave a Reply

