As we all know, Christmas is next Sunday and bloggers have already started creating their Christmas playlists filled with their favourite songs to get you in the Christmassy spirit. I haven’t created a Christmas playlist because everyone’s playlist is pretty much the same to be honest. I prefer all the classic Christmas songs such as All I Want For Christmas and Last Christmas. One of my favourite Christmas songs ever is Merry Christmas by British rock band, Slade. I love UK Christmas songs above all and I just can’t get used to listen to pop artists Christmas songs, it just sounds weird to me lol. Enjoy the Christmas playlist below and have a great week!  

Omone 😀

Leave a Reply

