Today was the last day I had to finish and render my opening sequence of my documentary for media. I’ve told you guys before that for media studies I’m making an opening sequence to a documentary about how the representation of ethnic minorities in the media affect young people. I’ve finished editing it and I have finally handed it to my teacher and I’m quite glad to say that I’m quite proud of it. I know I said I would show you guys but it’s on one of the school network folders and hopefully I’ll upload it to my blog next week. I’d really like to have you guys opinion on it so, expect an opening sequence to a document on my blog next week!

I’ve had such a good week, I’m nearly haflway through reading Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix and I’m enjoying it very much so far. I was quite a bit annoyed at Harry at the beginning of the book because of the way he treated his friends but I still love Harry☺️ if you were wondering, my favourite character is Hermione because she is hardworking, sometimes insensitive but she has everyone’s best interest at heart. Also, she is very loyal to Harry, who’s your favourite character is the books? I’ve been talking about Harry Potter a lot lately but I love the movies and this is the first time I’m reading the books and I knew I was going to love it!

I’ve got my audition tomorrow!… and I feel pretty relaxed. I haven’t been to this theatre before in London and I hardly know my way around London however, I know the route and in all honesty I’m quite excited. I haven’t been to a proper audition before and this will be a great experience. I know I sound confident now but I know when I get there I will be so nervous but I know that I will be fine haha😂 If you have any advice for me PLEASE TELL ME because it would be great!😂

I hope you guys have been having a great week and please tell me what you’ve been up to!

Omone 😀

4 thoughts on “My Media Coursework 

Leave a Reply

